Community Advisory Group

Development of JUSP is informed through various routes, with particular input from our Community Advisory Group (CAG). This is made up of a wide range of our users, including universities of varying sizes and Jisc bands, across England, Scotland and Wales.


  • Karen Aitken, University of Edinburgh
  • Alison Brock, The Open University
  • Nadia Casagranda, Kings College London
  • Mitchell Dunkley, De Montfort University
  • Jason Harper, Plymouth University
  • Gill McDonald, Cardiff University
  • Catherine Richardson, Birkbeck College, University of London
  • Anna Sansome, University College London
  • Chantelle Wilcox, Newman University